Close

Contact Us

Address:
8021 Talladay Rd
Whittaker, MI 48191
Mail: 
Augusta Charter Township
P.O. Box 100
Whittaker, MI  48190-0100
Phone:
734-461-6117
Fax:
734-256-1984

Contact Us!
Email List:
PositionNameEmail
Supervisor
Brian Shelby
Supervisor@augustatownship.org
Treasurer
Susan Burek
Treasurer@augustatownship.org
Clerk
Kim GonczyClerk@augustatownship.org
Trustee
David Halldhall@augustatownship.org
Trustee
Deborah Fuqua-Freydfuqua-frey@augustatownship.org
Trustee
Chris Ortizcortiz@augustatownship.org
Trustee
Linda Adamsladams@augustatownship.org
Deputy Supervisor
Allan Casselldeputysupervisor@augustatownship.org
Deputy Treasurer
Joanne Wadedeputytreasurer@augustatownship.org
Deputy Clerk
Belynda Domasdeputyclerk@augustatownship.org
Administrative Assistant
Heather Rowland    adminassistant@augustatownship.org
Receptionist

receptionist@augustatownship.org
Cashier
Carol Zimniecashier@augustatownship.org