Close

Contact Us

Address:
8021 Talladay Rd
Willis, MI 48191
Mail: 
Augusta Charter Township
P.O. Box 100
Whittaker, MI  48190-0100
Phone:
734-461-6117
Fax:
734-461-6379

Email List:
PositionNameEmail
Supervisor
Brian ShelbySupervisor@augustatownship.org
Treasurer
Susan Burek
Treasurer@augustatownship.org
Clerk
Belynda DomasClerk@augustatownship.org
Trustee
Cath Howardchoward@augustatownship.org
Trustee
Dennis Chiedchie@augustatownship.org
Trustee
Chris Ortizcortiz@augustatownship.org
Deputy Treasurer
Joanne WadeDeputyTreasurer@augustatownship.org
Deputy Clerk
Kim Gonczydeputyclerk@augustatownship.org
Administrative Assistant
Heather Rowlandhrowland.augustatownship@gmail.com
Receptionist
Billie Weltyreceptionist@augustatownship.org
Cashier
Carol Zimniecashier@augustatownship.org